Private Project
Private projects are invisible to search engines also other users can't clone or re-use your project even if you share the project URL.
This is a PRO feature
By default when you can create any project it will be public which mean when you share the project url other user can clone and re-use your project as template.
If you've PRO account you can add privacy to your Project by making it private so that other users can't clone, preview or use your project as template even if you share the url.
To make your project private.
  1. 1.
    Open the Project -> this will open the editor
  2. 2.
    From top right click on the edit icon near the project title
  3. 3.
    This will open the Edit Project popup. You can change title / description optionally.
  4. 4.
    Check the Private option. That's it.
Enable Private Mode
Copy link